Reviews for Forte Yard Montessori School A private Primary / Creche School in ikeja, Ikeja Maryland Lagos state

schools in lagos nigeria
forte-yard-montessori-schoolschools in ikeja in Ikeja/Maryland

Forte Yard Montessori School

Discover, Nurture, Advance
For a long time, I have anticipated a school that combines sound academics, intellectual development and moral upbringing. Enrolling at Forte Yard was a dream come true for me. My kids have always expressed excitement at the environment and satisfaction at the nature of facilities as well as method of teaching. I love the Montessori Method of teaching that the school employs for all ages and I cannot but keep recommending Forte Yard Montessori School to all I come by. I am hopeful that the staff and management maintains this top-notch standard.
Mr Adebisi A.(10/25/17)
Forte Yard Montessori has been a blessing to my family. I had a lot of anxiety looking for a safe and secure environment for my children and Forte Yard is that place. The teachers and administration are fantastic and I love the cultural diversity of the school. It is full of parents that care about their children and their education and now in my second year, my children feels secure in the environment which allows them to be free to learn. I am thankful to have found this school and look forward to many years here.
Mrs Olaide Babatola(10/25/17)
The desire of every mum (especially first time mums) is to find a safe, clean and organised crèche facility to care for her baby. I did a search for one and was impressed with Forteyard Montessori School. The staff are friendly and professional, parents are involved in the daily activities of their child. The pre-school section is well equipped and educative. Forteyard Montessori School is the ideal place for your child's early years.
Mrs Bolanle Odanye (10/25/17)
It has been a very wonderful start with this great school (Forte Yard Montessori School) expectedly academy activities are now in full swing. I really thank God for the management and staff of this great school. Mrs Olubunmi B. Ahmed(10/26/17)
Mrs Olubunmi.B Ahmed (10/26/17)
Forte yard Yard Montessori School has helped my kids social skills enormously, my kids are more courteous, and very assertive. I am so happy to see a positive changes in their knowledge on all continents, additions and multitudes of shape recognition. During my tour on in the school , The school has beautiful materials which children learn to treasure where they learn cooking, cleaning, gardening, animal caring and many more. I observed in the Forte yard Montessori school that; The teacher, the child and the environment create a learning triangles for children. I highly recommend Forte Yard Montessori School because The teachers encourage independence, freedom within limits and sense of order through interaction with the help of the teachers. The teachers are devoted, caring and skilled to helping kids learn at their own pace. The director and teachers are very accessible and supportive. My kids are always eager to go to school:).
Mrs Adeola Akorowosi(10/26/17)
It's been awhile since I've been anticipating for a good school with top notch teaching skills. Now enrolling my kids into forte yard Montessori has giving me the the confident that I don't need to look further more. A school that meeting their pupil's need is their topmost priority. Their teachers which are well skilled and always doing their best to instill in their pupil's to become the best academically. The school environment is conducive and safe with various activities always inspiring the kids to learn more and do their best. Forteyard is a school where giving their best to their students is their topmost priority. My kids being part of this enronment makes me happy comfortable and knowing they are going to come out the best gives me the topmost guarantee that am getting the value expected.
Mrs Sawabat Adebanjo(10/26/17)
''We are very pleased with Forte Yard Montessori School. Our daughter has improved socially and academically already. She is growing into a strong independent, free- thinking child. She can recognise letters and numbers in such a short space of time. All the teachers are brilliant and ready to give answer to all the questions related to each child. Forte yard Montessori School is the best if you are still looking for a school for your children." Mr. Ekeolere Solomon.
Mr Solomon Ekeolere (10/27/17)
Looking for a school with top notch facilities, teachers and resources? Look no further. Forte Yard has got all you need to bring up a total child. They are raising frontier leaders as the motto states. Learning is fun as teaching is done at the child's pace. I will recommend this school over and over again because they deliver whole class Education. It's real value for our money. To the director, you are God sent! God bless Forte Yard Montessori school.
Mrs Funmilayo Adebayo(10/27/17)
Forte yard Montessori is a great school, a school every parents mind can be at rest, being sure of your children's safety, education and behavior. It's an environment that kids loves to be. Before enrolling our son in Forteyard, he was in another school, he was never happy with the teachers, never free in the schools environment, but the first day he got to Forteyard Montessori, he moved around, was so free and happy, allowed the friendly teacher to carry him, we just knew Forteyard is the school for him. God bless Forteyard Montessori school.
Mrs Oluwakemi Ayanyemi(10/27/17)
Forte yard Montessori school is quite different from all the schools I visited while searching for a good school for my child. I instantly fell in love with the well equipped and prepared classroom beautifully arranged , qualified teachers even without knowing what Montessori is all about. My child became a pupil of Forte yard and have seen great changes because they emphasizes character - Honesty, Self discipline, Responsibility, Respect and Compassion, which we are already seeing in our child as young as he is. I can go on and on. Forte yard School is definitely the school for your child.
Mrs Oladunni Brown(11/26/17)

Write a review for Forte Yard Montessori School

Please Log In or Sign Up to review this school. You will be redirected here after the process.