Reviews for Concordia Junior Academy, Yola A private Primary / Creche School in Yola-North LGA, Jimeta Adamawa state

schools in lagos nigeria
concordia-junior-academy,-yolaschools in Yola-North LGA in Jimeta

Concordia Junior Academy, Yola

Learn and Grow
The learning process in the academy are improving day by day. All the challenges that are being seen are surmountable.
Hon. John Gambo(3/7/17)
The infrastructure and the security arrangement is commendable.. If the commitment of teachers matches the superstructure the institution will be more better!!
Barr. Isuwa K. Misali (3/26/17)
The school has really tried in impacting positively in the academic social and moral upbringing of its pupils. I am highly encouraged by the standards and objectives of the school.
Kwada Blessing(3/28/17)
This is my second term in the school, from where my child is coming from there is a huge difference in the aspect of extra curricular activities, health care, maintaining the appropriate number of pupils in a class. I say kudos to the school management and staff.
Mrs Jane Adams(3/28/17)
The school is generally good especially in encouraging the pupils speak good English Language. It is also good in inculcating good manners and skills such as Art and Sporting activities. Thank you.
Mrs Hadiza Muhammed Kabir(3/28/17)
Concordia Junior Academy has shaped our children to be very courageous and active. A big thank you to the teachers for their hardwork and patience in training the children appropriately. The various activities organized by the school, have made the children more active and as well as responsible, both in the school as well as at home.
Mr and Mrs Sabo(3/28/17)
First of all, i will start by commending the school for her diligent work on my wards, truly the school is doing well as regards the child's educational development; and discipline. The school environment is neat and the security, teachers and other staff are courteous.
Dr Adiel Apagun(11/24/17)
The school is generally doing a good job by impacting knowledge on the pupil, and has a conducive environment for learning.
Mr Kopta Wwleng(11/24/17)
I do appreciate the academic status of the school. Keep on the good work.
Mr Mijinyawa Kaigama(11/24/17)
Satisfactory. I made a good choice of selecting Concordia Junior Academy for my ward.
Mr Laguja Nuhu(11/24/17)
Courteous and committed staff,conducive learning environment.
Mr Ahmed Hamidu Aminu(11/24/17)
Keep on doing the good work.Thanks
Mr Sabastine Linus(11/24/17)
The school is doing very well and will not hesitate to RECOMMEND it to Parents who want the best EDUCATION for their child or ward
Mr Everastus Odo(11/24/17)
Keep up the good work
Mr Wilson Bankume(11/24/17)
I RECOMMEND the school for their duties and taking good care of my children(ward). I want the management and staff of CJA to continue with their effort bringing the school high.
Mr Bitrus Bwala(11/24/17)
Concordia Junior Academy is a very promising school, the teachers and the staff are doing a good job and seeing that our children learn and grow well. Continue the excellent job. Thank you for your effort
Mr Sabiu Utai(11/24/17)
Its a good school with a good curriculum and also space for extra-curricular activities.
Dr Bolurin Ehalaiye(11/24/17)
This is a school with standard.
Mr Jibril Hameed Danladi(11/24/17)
A school with excellence
Mr Eyo Eyo(11/24/17)
The school is indeed a standard school. I love the school curriculum and standard of teaching. The way students are handled is commendable and teacher's behaviour impressive.
Mr Blessing Maigwi(11/24/17)
The school is on the right path of academic progress. Thank You!
Mr Luka Barnabas Jauro(11/24/17)
The school is doing well.
Mr Leader Leneke(11/24/17)
The school is Ok and a very condusive environment for learning. The teachers in Concordia Junior Academy is doing a great job which am seeing the impact on my wards.
Mr Igwe Matthew(11/24/17)
The school is very good. My son could speak french which the advanced societies advocate bilingualism.
Dr Walia Hamman(11/24/17)
The school is okay.
Mr Umar Jika(11/24/17)
There is much difference between Concordia and other schools, my two children relocated to Concordia few years back and i noticed much improvement after enrolling with Concordia.
Mr Mahmood Nyako(11/24/17)
Am impress with the performance of the school, keep the good gesture and don't relent on your effort
Mr Tijani Abdulrazak(11/24/17)
Satisfactory
Mr Aminu Usman(11/24/17)
Concordia Junior Academy authorities are trying in all aspect of it's duties to make the student become good ambassador, a job well done, keep it up.
Mrs Rukaiya Kawuto(11/24/17)
Concordia Junior Academy is one of the best if not the best school for me in yola, quite affordable with a very neat environment. My child can't wait to wake up every morning to be in school. I hope you keep up the good job
Mr Salihu Zubairu(11/27/17)
They are doing well and hope they will keep it up.
Dr Bitrus Fidelis(11/27/17)
They are doing well and hope they will keep it up.
Dr Bitrus Fidelis(11/27/17)
I think the school is performing above average. However, there is need to ensure that the pupils are meaningfully engaged at home with more home works.
Dr Chinedu Osuji(11/27/17)
A good school with great performance and discipline that helps children know what's right and encourage education
Mrs Joel Yakubu(11/27/17)
Very Good school with hardworking teachers. Please keep it up.
Mr Sabo Gidado(11/27/17)
In the aspect of teaching your school is one of the best, because my child has been a transfered student and i can clearly see the change in her and the knowledge that has been inculcated into her so far.
Mr Hadley Peter(11/27/17)

Write a review for Concordia Junior Academy, Yola

Please Log In or Sign Up to review this school. You will be redirected here after the process.