Reviews for Yellowsun Montessori School A private Primary / Creche School in Awoyaya, Eputu, May fair Garden Estate, Ajah sangotedo, awoyaya, ogidan Eleko Lagos state

schools in lagos nigeria
yellowsun-montessori-schoolschools in Awoyaya, Eputu, May fair Garden Estate in Ajah/S.tedo/Eleko

Yellowsun Montessori School

Nuturing the child from cradle
This school is a wonderful school and all my siblings love it there, they have begun to love learning and going to school no longer poses a problem to them.
Oyinade Brandy(12/6/16)
A visit to the school convinced me beyond every reasonable doubt that all children enjoys the homely environment and friendly teaching. No child should miss out!
Engr. Olalekan Adeaga(12/14/16)
A BEAUTIFUL EXPERIENCE FOR ALL CRECHE, NURSERY & PRIMARY SCHOOL PUPIL. THANKYOU YSM.
Toluwanimi Adewuyi(12/14/16)
A school environment should be neat, clean quite, serene and safe to foster learning! Please take a cue from YELLOW SUN MONTESSORI...Thank you YSM
Daniel Tomiloba(12/14/16)
I have just witnessed my 2 Sons loving God through schooling, always singing and reciting poems around the house. Praying before eating... God bless you Yellow Sun Montessori School.
Engr Abiodun Olufemi(12/26/16)
My daughter looks forward to being drop off at YSMS every morning. Loves wearing her beautiful uniform too.They look after better than I would have done. Recommended for All parents.
Mrs Chioma Adams ( banker)(12/26/16)
My daughter looks forward to being drop off at YSMS every morning. Loves wearing her beautiful uniform too.They look after better than I would have done. Recommended for All parents.
Mrs Chioma Adams ( banker)(12/26/16)
We love Yellow Sun Montessori. Indeed a God loving School. Our children attitude and Morals, reading culture has improved tremendously. God keep you YSMS
Shola Oniru ( Architect)(12/26/16)
We love Yellow Sun Montessori. Indeed a God loving School. Our children attitude and Morals, reading culture has improved tremendously. God keep you YSMS
Shola Oniru ( Architect)(12/26/16)
I live in May fair Garden Estate Ibeju Lekki. Life has been so easier for me and my family. The kids love their school.I come in late but my kids are safe and now love reading.
Mrs Eniola Badmus(12/26/16)
I live at Ajah...Yellow Sun is at Ibeju Lekki. Its such a great delight driving down to the school everyday.
Pastor Mrs Becky Johnson(12/26/16)
Such a great, hard working Proprietress. Lovely professional teachers and well equipped humble Montessori School.
Mrs Enitan Olubiyi(12/26/16)
A well equipped environment and experienced professional teachers are located at YSMs. A gift to Lekki environment due to the affordability.
Arc Adeniyi Adewole (12/26/16)
Very affordable and qualitative.A trial will convince you.
Mrs Anjorin ( parent)(12/27/16)
Very affordable and qualitative.A trial will convince you.
Mrs Anjorin ( parent)(12/27/16)

Write a review for Yellowsun Montessori School

Please Log In or Sign Up to review this school. You will be redirected here after the process.