Reviews for Mind Builders School, Omole Phase 1. A private Primary / Creche School in Omole Phase 1., Ojodu-Berger Ogba Iju Lagos state

mind-builders-school,-omole-phase-1.schools in Omole Phase 1. in Ojodu-Berger/Ogba/Iju

Mind Builders School, Omole Phase 1.

....building your child for tomorrow's challenges

Rating Summary by 12 parent(s)

Main Reviews (by 12 parents)

Learning about Mind Builders School (MBS) after my children must have graduated somewhere else would have been the greatest mistake of my life with respect to my children's foundation and future. I'm deeply appreciative. Thank you.
Academic Performance
Extra Curricular Activities
Quality of Service
Mr Adedayo Akadiri(2/12/19)
Excellent
Academic Performance
Extra Curricular Activities
Quality of Service
Mr Ogunlami Tolulope(3/4/19)
Perfect school for these generations
Academic Performance
Extra Curricular Activities
Quality of Service
Mr Ogunlami Tolulope(3/4/19)
They good
Academic Performance
Extra Curricular Activities
Quality of Service
Ms. Adetobi Olaniyan(3/4/19)
They are very Good
Academic Performance
Extra Curricular Activities
Quality of Service
Ms. Adetobi Olaniyan(3/4/19)
There staffs are unique
Academic Performance
Extra Curricular Activities
Quality of Service
Dr Jegede Oluwasheyi(3/4/19)
Mind Builders School is an excellent school if you are concerned about the total wellbeing of your child. You can be rest assured the innate talents and abilities of your ward will be discovered. Learning is a combination of class work, hands-on and scheduled visits to reinforce learnings. Pupils are trained under a conducive and cosy environment. Members of staff are professional in their dealings and security of lives and property is top in their priority. Every voice counts and the management of the school operate an 'Open Door' policy. Wouldn't you rather join the winning team?
Academic Performance
Extra Curricular Activities
Quality of Service
Mr Adewale Solu (3/4/19)
Quality education,conducive atmosphere & good learning skills always adopted
Academic Performance
Extra Curricular Activities
Quality of Service
Mrs Modupe Ogunlami(3/4/19)
The quality of academic is top notch. Also there are a whole array of extra curricular activities the children can pick from
Academic Performance
Extra Curricular Activities
Quality of Service
Mrs Mary Eichie(3/6/19)
Mind builders has a majority of great teachers. Academics and extracurriculars are excellent and form students into leaders and prepare them for higher education
Academic Performance
Extra Curricular Activities
Quality of Service
Mr Babajide Fagbire (3/6/19)
Mind Builders school is a good school with good curriculum that expose children to wide range of exposure and learning experiences.
Academic Performance
Extra Curricular Activities
Quality of Service
Mrs Sunkanmi Balogun(3/7/19)
From the first time our daughter started schooling here, we appreciated that she was in a safe, supportive environment where she could get a great education. We are highly impressed with the education and values our daughter is exposed to and can not wait for our son to join in September. If we had to do it all over again, we would still choose Mind Builders School above all others. My wife and I would highly recommend Mind Builders School to anyone considering the best education for their kids.
Academic Performance
Extra Curricular Activities
Quality of Service
Mr Michael Uwhubetine(4/17/19)

Review Mind Builders School, Omole Phase 1.

Your UNBIASED reviews and ratings are important to other parents. Please be fair and honest about them. Schools CANNOT remove or edit them.

Please Log In or Sign Up to rate & review this school. You will be redirected here after the process.

Please rate Mind Builders School, Omole Phase 1. according to the following indices. The default is 1/5 but you can change it.

Academic:
Extra Cur. Activities:
Quality of Service:
.
Please write a valid review
Your message contains some words that are not allowed. Please review the contents