Reviews for MUEENAT INTERNATIONAL ACADEMY A private Secondary School in Abeokuta, Abeokuta Ogun state

mueenat-international-academyschools in Abeokuta in Abeokuta

MUEENAT INTERNATIONAL ACADEMY

Aim high, Work hard and Pray.

Rating Summary by 8 parent(s)

Main Reviews (by 8 parents)

The school is really trying in terms of maintaining discipline among the students.
Academic Performance
Extra Curricular Activities
Quality of Service
Mrs Tamilore Apena(9/3/20)
I am a proud parent of one in Mueenat International Academy. The location of the school is very serene with great facilities. I will recommend Mueenat International Academy to every parent who has the desire of a school where academics and extracurricular activities are taken very seriously.
Academic Performance
Extra Curricular Activities
Quality of Service
Mr Ahmad Ajetunmobi(9/3/20)
As a parent of Mueenat International Academy, I'll gladly recommend the school to all aspiring parents.
Academic Performance
Extra Curricular Activities
Quality of Service
Mr Adebisi Bamidele(9/3/20)
If you are a parent who values academics, extra curricular activities and a good quality of service. Mueenat International Academy is the best option for your wards.
Academic Performance
Extra Curricular Activities
Quality of Service
Mr Razak Abioye(9/7/20)
I am a proud parent of two children at the academy. I'm proud of my children's academic performances. the school itself doesn't just focus on academics but also on the kid's extra curricular activities. also, the school has an excellent quality of service.
Academic Performance
Extra Curricular Activities
Quality of Service
Mr Toheeb Rabiu(9/7/20)
the school's quality of service is excellent. the fact that there are many extra curricular activities for the students makes it distinct. Academically, Mueenat International Academy is to notch.
Academic Performance
Extra Curricular Activities
Quality of Service
Mrs Smart Badru(9/7/20)
5 star review on academics, extra curricular activities and quality of service.
Academic Performance
Extra Curricular Activities
Quality of Service
Mrs Adenike Popoola(9/7/20)
A school with great facilities, academic performance, extra curricular activities and well trained teachers. That's Mueenat International Academy.
Academic Performance
Extra Curricular Activities
Quality of Service
Mr Yussuf Alege(9/7/20)

Review MUEENAT INTERNATIONAL ACADEMY

Your UNBIASED reviews and ratings are important to other parents. Please be fair and honest about them. Schools CANNOT remove or edit them.

Please Log In or Sign Up to rate & review this school. You will be redirected here after the process.

Please rate MUEENAT INTERNATIONAL ACADEMY according to the following indices. The default is 1/5 but you can change it.

Academic:
Extra Cur. Activities:
Quality of Service:
.
Please write a valid review
Your message contains some words that are not allowed. Please review the contents