Reviews for Edidot College Lagos, Awoyaya A private Secondary School in Awoyaya, Ajah sangotedo, awoyaya, ogidan Eleko Lagos state

edidot-college-lagos,-awoyayaschools in Awoyaya in Ajah/S.tedo/Eleko

Edidot College Lagos, Awoyaya

Excellence always, where your child will succeed

Main Reviews (by 14 parents)

Edidot College is a fantastic school. We moved into Awoyaya two years ago when my children joined them. They have maintained the standard and I'm happy about this.
Mr Ezeh(5/9/16)
This is one of the best schools my children have attended. Dedicated staff and friendly atmosphere.
Mrs Fakunle(5/16/16)
Edidot College has remained a school to be proud of. The school runs a flat system where every child can feel loved and accepted.
Engr. Arinola(5/16/16)
My oldest daughter attended the summer school programme last year and it helped her perform well at the GCE. Good job
Mrs Fashoranti(6/24/16)
Good school i will say.
Mr. Adeniran(7/4/16)
Edidot College gave me hope that my children will be world leaders. I can see it coming already. Thank you Edidot.
Doctor Fakunle(11/2/16)
After the Annual Business day last month, my son has been dreaming big. Keep it up Edidot.
Barrister Kenneth (11/2/16)
Thank God I discovered Edidot College. My children are doing great there. More grease to your elbow Edidot.
Mrs Gold(11/2/16)
Edidot College is a good school. My boys are proud of their school and I'm happy they are fitting in well.
Mrs Kumbi Adeleye(11/28/16)
The first time i visited Edidot school, i was impressed by the hands on practical experience given to the children, it allows them explore their creativity.
Mrs Grace Okoedo(4/25/17)
One of the things I appreciate about the school is that I can closely monitor my son's academic progress.
Mrs Ajibade(4/28/17)
i believe the staff in Edidot Awoyaya are doing a great work. My son speaks highly of the school anytime we discuss his week. Thank you
Engr Dike(5/5/17)
Not everything is perfect but at least i'm satisfied with the quality of teaching and the fact that my children enjoy the school. i see the way they relate with their classmates and teachers in an healthy manner,no intimidation. i like that
Mrs Oluwole(5/7/17)
My Son had a wonderful time during his 5 years at Edidot College.The staff are truly dedicated and they love the children. God bless Edidot
Mrs Ajayi(8/3/17)

Review Edidot College Lagos, Awoyaya

Your UNBIASED reviews and ratings are important to other parents. Please be fair and honest about them. Schools CANNOT remove or edit them.

Please Log In or Sign Up to rate & review this school. You will be redirected here after the process.

Please rate Edidot College Lagos, Awoyaya according to the following indices. The default is 1/5 but you can change it.

Academic:
Extra Cur. Activities:
Quality of Service:
.
Please write a valid review
Your message contains some words that are not allowed. Please review the contents