Reviews for Lead-Forte Gate Primary School, Ogudu Top Primary / Creche Schools in Ogudu

You are viewing PRIMARY SCHOOLS, you can also switch to SECONDARY SCHOOLS.

Your child is eligible for FREE school accessory gift if you enrol him/her in Lead-Forte Gate Primary School, Ogudu , Ogudu Learn more...
lead-forte-gate-primary-school,-oguduschools in Ogudu  in Ogudu/Ojota/Ketu

Lead-Forte Gate Primary School, Ogudu

Leadership in Proficiency and Excellence

Rating Summary by 15 parent(s)

Main Reviews (by 15 parents)

The education team at Lead-Forte Gate Schools is consistently delivering great results in a supportive and welcoming environment. It feels like a family at LFGS; though, the members of staff are professionals. The School made a very positive influence on the lives of my two children. It a citadel of learning that builds well- rounded children, harnesses the potentials and help children to develop their skills and made their character into really great leaders. Those years in primary School were the best years of my children's lives.
Academic Performance
Extra Curricular Activities
Quality of Service
Mr Tari Weri (8/11/21)
Lead-Forte Gate Pry school delivers a very standard and high quality education. It has a team of hard working and highly committed professionals. The management team keeps every worker on their toes to ensure good service delivery. As a former employee and a parent, Lead-Forte Gate is a school I can vouch for any time anywhere.
Academic Performance
Extra Curricular Activities
Quality of Service
Mrs Adedoyin KANIMODO(8/13/21)
Lead-Forte Gate School is a place for your child to Learn perfectly and also give them high standard quality education.
Academic Performance
Extra Curricular Activities
Quality of Service
Mr Oni Adegboyega(8/13/21)
Lead-Forte Gate Primary School strives to educate the whole child. Academic excellence and a strong moral standard is the watchword. The fee is not cheap but it is affordable.
Academic Performance
Extra Curricular Activities
Quality of Service
Ms. Eniye Ogbiko (8/13/21)
Lead Forte Gate School is a home away from home where THE TOTAL CHILD is made.
Academic Performance
Extra Curricular Activities
Quality of Service
Mrs Oluwatoyin O'sawe(8/13/21)
I have known Lead-forte Gate Primary School for over a decade and the presentation as a school has been excellent. Much attention is given to children and notably, the pupils exude joy and you see great friendship and care flowing from the handlers and within the pupils. Excellent performance in Academics and extracurricular activities put the school ahead. The wide range of exposure that students have make it a school for parents with young children. If you care that your child receives lifeskills education needed for the 21st Century, Lead-forte Gate is the place to go.
Academic Performance
Extra Curricular Activities
Quality of Service
Mrs Adenike Odunuga(8/15/21)
Leadforte gate school is a standard environment for a child development and growth in every aspect ..my daughter is always excited to go to school ..I am super proud always
Academic Performance
Extra Curricular Activities
Quality of Service
Mrs Temitope Daramola(8/17/21)
Lead-Forte gate schools is a child centered school. The focus is not only on academics but morals as well. It’s honestly like a family. Your child(ren) will like it there.
Academic Performance
Extra Curricular Activities
Quality of Service
Mrs Ronke Lawal(8/17/21)
My child attends Lead-Forte Gate Schools and I literally have no regret enrolling my child there. From the administrative staff down to the teachers are amazing and always ready to work with parents and also the fact that they acknowledge each child’s uniqueness and work towards bringing the best out of the child is what I love about the school. The school brings out the best out of my daughter.
Academic Performance
Extra Curricular Activities
Quality of Service
Mrs Aisha Osinuga(8/17/21)
Lead-Forte Gate schools teaches morals and Fosters child development.i have been attracted to the school for almost a decade and I have no regrets in my 3 children going through lead-forte Gate schools.
Academic Performance
Extra Curricular Activities
Quality of Service
Mrs Esther Oduneye (8/17/21)
The teachers are amazing, the curriculum is second to none and each child is treated with care. Some of the teachers who taught my daughter who is in the university are teaching my son now. The school is indeed “home away from home”.
Academic Performance
Extra Curricular Activities
Quality of Service
Mrs Adeola Oloriegbe(8/17/21)
At Lead-Forte Gate School, your mind is completely at rest that you've made a right and wise choice for your children. The Teachers are top-notch Specialists; The Pupils are Super Intelligent; The Management Staff are poised at working diligently for Excellent Results. My 3 children are beneficiaries of this experience. The foundations for their academics and godly characters were laid in this school. The school employs cutting-edge tools in delivering Total Educational Services. It will also interest you to know that LFGS operates an approach of "continuous and never - ending improvements" in bringing the best out of their pupils. The school is a home away from home which your children will fall in love with. I therefore encourage you as my Fellow Parents to trust your children with LFGS and be at peace with your conscience and God.
Academic Performance
Extra Curricular Activities
Quality of Service
Mr SUNDAY ADETORO (8/18/21)
Both my children spent an average of 5 years at the school before continuing their education abroad. Honestly, the standard and quality of service at Lead-Forte Gate Schools helped my children compete favorably at the new schools academically and socially. This was to the amazement of the teachers and students who believe that nothing good can come out of Nigeria. In 2020, my 11 year old son came home from his new school and was excited about a science class he was able to fully participate in because of the great mentoring he had received from his science teacher at Lead-Forte, and he insisted he’d call the teacher to say “thank you”, which he did! One thing that makes all of the above possible is the leadership of the school, they insist on excellence in the actions of every team member therefore ensuring that everyone delivers on the quality of service. Mrs Olumide Moronfolu
Academic Performance
Extra Curricular Activities
Quality of Service
Mrs Olumide Moronfolu(8/19/21)
Leadforte gate is the best school decision we made for our child. She’s more confident, and looks forward to going to school everyday. The teachers are dedicated and give one on one attention. It’s like a big family, from the HeadTeacher to the school drivers, all very accommodating. During Covid19 lockdown, they were so prepared for the uncertainty it was surreal and the children didn’t miss much. Well done LFGS
Academic Performance
Extra Curricular Activities
Quality of Service
Mrs Y Oladipo(8/20/21)
Lead-Forte Gate school is one I have special respect for based on the fact that the school has a great policy that puts the pupils at the centre of learning whilst having the future in focus. The love as in loco parentis flows from the board of directors to teachers and directly flows to the pupils and this endears them to school. My boy has got foundation from Lfgs and he is doing great in the college.
Academic Performance
Extra Curricular Activities
Quality of Service
Mr Oluwasegun Kuyoro(8/25/21)
s
s

Review Lead-Forte Gate Primary School, Ogudu, Ogudu

Your UNBIASED reviews and ratings are important to other parents. Please be fair and honest about them. Schools CANNOT remove or edit them.

Please Log In or Sign Up to rate & review this school. You will be redirected here after the process.

Please rate Lead-Forte Gate Primary School, Ogudu, Ogudu according to the following indices. The default is 1/5 but you can change it.

Academic:
Extra Cur. Activities:
Quality of Service:
.
Please write a valid review
Your message contains some words that are not allowed. Please review the contents