Reviews for M&M Private School Top Primary / Creche Schools in Ajasa Command, Ipaja

You are viewing PRIMARY SCHOOLS, you can also switch to SECONDARY SCHOOLS.

Your child is eligible for FREE school accessory gift if you enrol him/her in M&M Private School , Ajasa Command, Ipaja Learn more...
m&m-private-schoolschools in Ajasa Command, Ipaja in Ikotun/Egbeda/Ipaja

M&M Private School

Building Excellent Heritage

Rating Summary by 23 parent(s)

Main Reviews (by 23 parents)

M&M Private School gives more than we paid for in terms of Academics, conducive environment and facilities for learning. I recommend the school for any parent searching for Elementary School for their children
Academic Performance
Extra Curricular Activities
Quality of Service
Mr Gboyega Ajifola(8/15/21)
M&M Private School is dedicated to impacting children's life academically, morally and spiritually so as to make them a total child.
Academic Performance
Extra Curricular Activities
Quality of Service
Mrs Olawumi Babalola(8/17/21)
M&M Private School is dedicated to impacting children's life academically, morally and spiritually so as to make them a total child.
Academic Performance
Extra Curricular Activities
Quality of Service
Mrs Olawumi Babalola(8/17/21)
M&M is a Christian school indeed, they teach good moral along with the conventional education. The management is fair on all but pay more attention to the pupils. The staff are dedicated and professional. The school fees is far below the value we get from them. I recommend M&M to parents that want the best for their children
Academic Performance
Extra Curricular Activities
Quality of Service
Mr Daniel Olaleye(8/17/21)
There is nothing that gives rest of mind when it comes to choosing a school than to have your wards in a school that has moral and integrity with excellent academic standards coupled with extremely low fees far below the input and benefits. THINK OF SCHOOL THINK OF M&M PRIVATE SCHOOL YOU ARE THE BEST.
Academic Performance
Extra Curricular Activities
Quality of Service
Mr Tope Olayisade (8/17/21)
M&M is a GREAT school ,they bring out the best in every child by tapping into their individual strengths, while creating an environment of kindness, responsibility, respect and leadership. The teachers are amazing, the curriculum is second to none and each child is treated with care. ????????
Academic Performance
Extra Curricular Activities
Quality of Service
Mrs Nofisat Ogunjobi (8/17/21)
There is nothing that gives rest of mind when it comes to choosing a school than to have your wards in a school that has moral and integrity with excellent academic standards coupled with extremely low fees far below the input and benefits. THINK OF SCHOOL THINK OF M&M PRIVATE SCHOOL. YOU ARE THE BEST.
Academic Performance
Extra Curricular Activities
Quality of Service
Mr Tope Olayisade (8/17/21)
M&M is a GREAT school ,they bring out the best in every child by tapping into their individual strengths, while creating an environment of kindness, responsibility, respect and leadership. The teachers are amazing, the curriculum is second to none and each child is treated with care.
Academic Performance
Extra Curricular Activities
Quality of Service
Mrs Nofisat Ogunjobi (8/17/21)
One of the reasons why I always recommend M&M for fellow parents is that the School is built on the foundation of godliness, has a track record of excellence, inculcating godly morals in our children. There are also state-of-the-art facilities, an I.T. driven institution, excellent sports facilities, an excellent curriculum and well trained teaching and support staff. God bless M & M schools.
Academic Performance
Extra Curricular Activities
Quality of Service
Mr Temitope Bello(8/18/21)
We reached our last bus stop searching for the best learning center for our kids some eight years ago on getting to M&M Private School. Simply the best decisions taken then. We have never been disappointed.
Academic Performance
Extra Curricular Activities
Quality of Service
Mr Temitayo Osisanya(8/18/21)
MandM is a great school that visibly and substantively improves the community it is embedded within.It uses every resource, advantage, gift, and opportunity it has to grow students and tends to see more resources, advantages, gifts, and opportunities than other schools. For me, MandM is the best for our pupils. Its either MandM or no other school in this environment.
Academic Performance
Extra Curricular Activities
Quality of Service
Mrs deborah george(8/19/21)
MandM is a great school that visibly and substantively improves the community it is embedded within.It uses every resource, advantage, gift, and opportunity it has to grow students and tends to see more resources, advantages, gifts, and opportunities than other schools. For me, MandM is the best for our pupils. Its either MandM or no other school in this environment.
Academic Performance
Extra Curricular Activities
Quality of Service
Mrs deborah george(8/19/21)
M&M is home away from home. Security and high academic excellence guaranteed. Modern teaching facilities & state-of-the-art infrastructure. Superb Montessori system.
Academic Performance
Extra Curricular Activities
Quality of Service
Mrs Paulina Idoko(8/19/21)
A trial will convince anyone that, M&M Private schools is the answer to parents' quest to of FILLING their wards --- Heads with the right knowledge for a great future Hands with skills that awaken the sleeping gaints in them. & Hearts with godly principles and amazing values. With M&M...A solid foundation is laid and rest of mind is guaranteed,
Academic Performance
Extra Curricular Activities
Quality of Service
Mrs Martha Emmanuel(8/19/21)
M&M Private schools.... Great school like no other,stands out in it's locality and among great school. A trial will surely convince you.
Academic Performance
Extra Curricular Activities
Quality of Service
Mrs Martha Emmanuel(8/19/21)
M&M Private School gives nothing but the best having a conducive learning/teaching environment with outstanding facilities, qualified and godly staff and producing excellent pupils each year...
Academic Performance
Extra Curricular Activities
Quality of Service
Mrs Adelowo Joy(8/20/21)
M&M is home away from home. Security and high academic excellence guaranteed. Modern teaching facilities & state-of-the-art infrastructure. Superb Montessori system.
Academic Performance
Extra Curricular Activities
Quality of Service
Mrs Paulina Idoko(8/20/21)
M&M private school has a conducive learning environment that enhances teaching and high-security standard with great moral values.
Academic Performance
Extra Curricular Activities
Quality of Service
Ms. Omotoso Folake(8/20/21)
Indeed M&M private schools build an excellent heritage. The teachers are nurturing and loving while providing the structure and guide the pupils need. The administrators are loving and supportive and fully accessible. M &M kids are immensely successful both in preschool and primary. I challenge you that with M&M private school your child future is bright????????????????
Academic Performance
Extra Curricular Activities
Quality of Service
Mrs Oligunde Kemi(8/20/21)
M&M private school is a great citadel of learning.. A school where every child is taught academically,intellectually and moral values .its a school that has a very conducive environment for learning and build excellent heritage for the upcoming generation. Give it a try today and you won't regret it
Academic Performance
Extra Curricular Activities
Quality of Service
Mrs Magret Aworeni(8/21/21)
I recommend M&M Private School to every parent who wants his or her ward(s) to have all-round quality education. When it comes to good facilities, well trained and experienced staff, extra curriculum activities to mention a few, they are simply Great! One of the extra curriculum activities VAAN(Vedic Maths and Abacus Academy Nigeria) program adopted by the school, I also recommend it to every child. The VAAN program helps the children to be able to use both the right and left hemispheres of the brain spontaneously. When a child masters the use of the abacus or the brain harmony is established, the child will rise in academic performance and other areas of life. The attributes or lifetime benefits of the program are: concentration skill, listening skill, visualisation skill, photographic memory, speed and accuracy, brain efficiency, multitasking, memory retention, cognitive skill, Maths phobia removal and many more...
Academic Performance
Extra Curricular Activities
Quality of Service
Mr David Aboso(8/22/21)
M&M Private School is a great platform for academic and moral excellence of pupils. The teachers are committed and professional. The management is involving and put the pupils first without discrimination. The hygiene and secured learning environment also informed my decision to trust the school with my two children. I strongly recommend the School for parents.
Academic Performance
Extra Curricular Activities
Quality of Service
Mr Oluwafemi Sunday(8/31/21)
M&M Private School is leading school with more than enough teaching aids with the latest British Nigeria curriculum. At first I doubted it, but when I saw it, I was amazed. The School facilities thoroughly blow my mind. This is a School every child needs to be.
Academic Performance
Extra Curricular Activities
Quality of Service
Mr Shola Babalola(10/11/21)
s
s

Review M&M Private School, Ajasa Command, Ipaja

Your UNBIASED reviews and ratings are important to other parents. Please be fair and honest about them. Schools CANNOT remove or edit them.

Please Log In or Sign Up to rate & review this school. You will be redirected here after the process.

Please rate M&M Private School, Ajasa Command, Ipaja according to the following indices. The default is 1/5 but you can change it.

Academic:
Extra Cur. Activities:
Quality of Service:
.
Please write a valid review
Your message contains some words that are not allowed. Please review the contents