Reviews for Kith & Kin Educational Schools (Montessori) Top Primary / Creche Schools in Ikorodu

You are viewing PRIMARY SCHOOLS, you can also switch to SECONDARY SCHOOLS.

Your child is eligible for FREE school accessory gift if you enrol him/her in Kith & Kin Educational Schools (Montessori) , Ikorodu Learn more...
kith-&-kin-educational-schools-(montessori)schools in Ikorodu in Ikorodu

Kith & Kin Educational Schools (Montessori)

Be Resourceful

Rating Summary by 11 parent(s)

Main Reviews (by 11 parents)

A school that doesn’t only impart knowledge but teaches character and behavior, a school that every child deserves.
Academic Performance
Extra Curricular Activities
Quality of Service
Mrs Oluwabunmi Ojoye(5/17/22)
It's a school where all teachers are passionate to do their job. No reasons for failure, they follow up kids to the last level. I will recommend kkic again and again to friends and family. They are doing well.... Come and join us religion is not barrier in kkic. Tested, trusted Confirmed???? Adabonyan
Academic Performance
Extra Curricular Activities
Quality of Service
Mrs Temitope Adabonyan(5/19/22)
An amazing school with very friendly a wonderful teaching and non teaching staff's. Everybody is treated as one big family here.i am glad I chose this school and I will do it over and over again.
Academic Performance
Extra Curricular Activities
Quality of Service
Mrs Lizzy Aghedo(5/19/22)
My three kids are in this great citadel of learning and they are all doing great, their teachers are wonderful, the value of the school (raising kids with good character) is being imparted in the children. The visioneer of the school is passionate about good character which is what can restore our nation. And of course, academic impartation is top notch. I have no regrets, absolutely none. Olaitan Adelana Olufemi
Academic Performance
Extra Curricular Activities
Quality of Service
Mr Olufemi Olaitan(5/19/22)
You can say... My three kids are in this great citadel of learning and they are all doing great, their teachers are wonderful, the value of the school (raising kids with good character) is being imparted in the children. The visioneer of the school is passionate about good character which is what can restore our nation. And of course, academic impartation is top notch.
Academic Performance
Extra Curricular Activities
Quality of Service
Mr Olufemi Olaitan(5/19/22)
My kids learnt music and sports...they not only teach academics, they include all other aspects of life...from KKMS to the world! Mr Femi Olaitan
Academic Performance
Extra Curricular Activities
Quality of Service
Mr Olufemi Olaitan(5/19/22)
My son has made wonderful progress since joining the school. He loves talking about his teacher, what he does in school, and the lessons taught. There is this glow in his eyes whenever he is talking about the classwork given. If a 4years old child can openly express himself in that manner and want to go to school, it says something is being done right. In all, it is a great school with great teachers and very supportive management. Kudos to the teachers and the school management.
Academic Performance
Extra Curricular Activities
Quality of Service
Mrs Ayobami Adenrele(5/19/22)
Kith and kin, resourceful, go getter, accommodating and knowledgeable, there's always room for improvement, we appreciate you for all you do for our children, God bless you....
Academic Performance
Extra Curricular Activities
Quality of Service
Mrs Abiola Lawrence(5/19/22)
A school that feels like home. 100% inclusive while still affordable. Outstanding!!!!
Academic Performance
Extra Curricular Activities
Quality of Service
Mrs JEMINAT ONISEMO(5/19/22)
The school has displayed with passion the culture to continually imbibe academic excellence cum social ethic on the children we entrust to their care. The children are not only standing out among their peers in academic, sports but also vocational skills
Academic Performance
Extra Curricular Activities
Quality of Service
Mr Abidemi Olusanya(5/20/22)
Kith and kin is of high moral standards with quality education, I will 100% recommend it if you’re within it’s environs
Academic Performance
Extra Curricular Activities
Quality of Service
Mrs Rabel Eleh(5/23/22)
s
s

Review Kith & Kin Educational Schools (Montessori), Ikorodu

Your UNBIASED reviews and ratings are important to other parents. Please be fair and honest about them. Schools CANNOT remove or edit them.

Please Log In or Sign Up to rate & review this school. You will be redirected here after the process.

Please rate Kith & Kin Educational Schools (Montessori), Ikorodu according to the following indices. The default is 1/5 but you can change it.

Academic:
Extra Cur. Activities:
Quality of Service:
.
Please write a valid review
Your message contains some words that are not allowed. Please review the contents