Reviews for Platform College (Day and Boarding) A private Secondary School in Alimosho, Ikotun Egbeda Ipaja Lagos state

platform-college-(day-and-boarding)schools in Alimosho in Ikotun/Egbeda/Ipaja

Platform College (Day and Boarding)

...we groom stars

Rating Summary by 13 parent(s)

Main Reviews (by 13 parents)

The best school around Ipaja ayobo area of Lagos state.... Good and affordable for smart kids...
Academic Performance
Extra Curricular Activities
Quality of Service
Mrs Christiana OLORUNTOLA(5/5/18)
Quality education at its best. Recommend parent to send their children and join the platform family to enjoin the extensive quality education they offer
Academic Performance
Extra Curricular Activities
Quality of Service
Mr AKINKUNLE OLORUNTOLA(5/5/18)
This is a school that I can rely on as they take teaching and learning to a whole new level.
Academic Performance
Extra Curricular Activities
Quality of Service
Mr Henry Emmanuel(4/22/19)
If I am to describe Platform College in one word, that will be "transformational". How much my child struggled with academics and being social. Today, that's a past story.
Academic Performance
Extra Curricular Activities
Quality of Service
Dr Christy Okoli(4/22/19)
I watched my child grow in the tutelage of the Primary school. I just knew the best decision I could make for my child academically was to register her in the college and it has been great so far.
Academic Performance
Extra Curricular Activities
Quality of Service
Mr Izu Charles(4/26/19)
In just an academic session, my child's academic performance improved greatly. No one had to tell me to register my other two children in the school.
Academic Performance
Extra Curricular Activities
Quality of Service
Mr Julius Atta(4/26/19)
I always watch the excitement my child has whenever she is going to school. This is not something that was seen in the school she was before. I don't know how Platform Schools do it but I encourage them to keep up the good work.
Academic Performance
Extra Curricular Activities
Quality of Service
Mrs Michel Patrick(4/28/19)
My son has already made it clear to me that he wants to go to the college once he's done with primary education. That's how much he loves Platform Schools.
Academic Performance
Extra Curricular Activities
Quality of Service
Mrs Rose onirose1234@gmail.com(4/29/19)
One thing I like to see in everything is structure. I just love the fact that Platform Schools is very organized that it has helped my son become very stable even in the way he handles things at home and the way he manages time.
Academic Performance
Extra Curricular Activities
Quality of Service
Dr Cynthia Amanda(11/24/19)
One thing I like to see in everything is structure. I just love the fact that Platform Schools is very organized that it has helped my son become very stable even in the way he handles things at home and the way he manages time.
Academic Performance
Extra Curricular Activities
Quality of Service
Dr Cynthia Amanda(11/24/19)
I recently paid my daughter a visit at the College and was directed to go meet her where she was. I was surprised to see her painting amazing drawings. I knew my daughter had a thing for drawing but I never knew Platform College had helped nurtured it into something that amazing that she had become so talented in it. Right then, I told her that I was going to buy her piece of art...which I did. Thanks Platform Schools.
Academic Performance
Extra Curricular Activities
Quality of Service
Mr Alex Azuka(12/15/19)
I have watched my child blossom academically over the years here. When I remember the day that I registered my child at Platform college, I just smile and remain grateful that I made a wise decision.
Academic Performance
Extra Curricular Activities
Quality of Service
Mr Chuks Okolie(4/22/20)
I've always known Platform Schools to be great. They exceeded their expectations even more with their online learning platforms during this period of lockdown. I'm so glad my child is a student of Platform Schools.
Academic Performance
Extra Curricular Activities
Quality of Service
Mr Alex Chima(5/4/20)

Review Platform College (Day and Boarding)

Your UNBIASED reviews and ratings are important to other parents. Please be fair and honest about them. Schools CANNOT remove or edit them.

Please Log In or Sign Up to rate & review this school. You will be redirected here after the process.

Please rate Platform College (Day and Boarding) according to the following indices. The default is 1/5 but you can change it.

Academic:
Extra Cur. Activities:
Quality of Service:
.
Please write a valid review
Your message contains some words that are not allowed. Please review the contents