Reviews for Almond College Top Secondary Schools in Ajah-Lekki

You are viewing SECONDARY SCHOOLS, you can also switch to PRIMARY SCHOOLS.

Your child is eligible for FREE school accessory gift if you enrol him/her in Almond College , Ajah-Lekki Learn more...
almond-collegeschools in Ajah-Lekki in Ajah/S.tedo/Eleko

Almond College

...exceeding expectations.

Rating Summary by 23 parent(s)

Main Reviews (by 30 parents)

A great school indeed! What an ending. Splendid!
Adegoke Mrs(7/30/15)
Hi my name is Donna and I just wanted to drop you a quick note here instead of calling you. I discovered your Schools Compass - GR8 Schools, Ajah Lagos page and noticed you could have a lot more traffic. I have found that the key to running a successful website is making sure the visitors you are getting are interested in your niche. There is a company that you can get targeted traffic from and they let you try the service for free for 7 days. I managed to get over 300 targeted visitors to day to my website. Visit them here: http://ittsy.com/it/6r
Donna(11/9/15)
Hi my name is Donna and I just wanted to drop you a quick note here instead of calling you. I discovered your Schools Compass - GR8 Schools, Ajah Lagos page and noticed you could have a lot more traffic. I have found that the key to running a successful website is making sure the visitors you are getting are interested in your niche. There is a company that you can get targeted traffic from and they let you try the service for free for 7 days. I managed to get over 300 targeted visitors to day to my website. Visit them here: http://ittsy.com/it/6r
Donna(11/9/15)
Hi my name is Sandra and I just wanted to drop you a quick note here instead of calling you. I came to your Schools Compass - GR8 Schools, Ajah Lagos page and noticed you could have a lot more hits. I have found that the key to running a popular website is making sure the visitors you are getting are interested in your subject matter. There is a company that you can get targeted visitors from and they let you try their service for free for 7 days. I managed to get over 300 targeted visitors to day to my website. Check it out here: http://ittsy.com/it/3x
Sandra(12/12/15)
Hi my name is Sandra and I just wanted to drop you a quick note here instead of calling you. I came to your Schools Compass - GR8 Schools, Ajah Lagos page and noticed you could have a lot more hits. I have found that the key to running a popular website is making sure the visitors you are getting are interested in your subject matter. There is a company that you can get targeted visitors from and they let you try their service for free for 7 days. I managed to get over 300 targeted visitors to day to my website. Check it out here: http://ittsy.com/it/3x
Sandra(12/12/15)
Great school. Friendly members of staff. Thumbs up!
Mr Promise Bassey(11/12/17)
Almond school indeed equips young people for life. i have seen first hand of total transformation of pupils.
Ms. olukemi Ekundayo(11/26/17)
Almond is a great school. Thanks for your hard work towards our children ??God bless Almond college!
Academic Performance
Extra Curricular Activities
Quality of Service
Ms. Justina Akinyemi(7/2/20)
Almond is a school passionate about the all-round development of students. The learning is top notch and the teachers go beyond the call of duty. Almond is a second home for its students. Keep on changing lives.
Academic Performance
Extra Curricular Activities
Quality of Service
Mr Robert Odinigwe(7/2/20)
HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS SCHOOL! The staff of teachers is one of the best (if not the best) in the area. The care and attention given to students by far exceeds any expectations. And if that wasn’t enough, children in Almond School out-perform any of the children in their age group. Thank you Mrs Bolarin, for your grate Job over the Teachers and Students. Its an awesome environment.
Academic Performance
Extra Curricular Activities
Quality of Service
Mr Clement Mgbeke(7/3/20)
Almond College is a school that focuses on not just the academic excellence of the students but helps to realise, develop and maximise their latent gifts and talents .. The students there are confident,sociable and well-behaved! I'll recommend this school anyday,anytime!
Academic Performance
Extra Curricular Activities
Quality of Service
Mr Stanley Asegieme(7/3/20)
Almond College provides high quality education to students in the most serene atmosphere that enhances learning.In this great citadel of learning, no child is left behind. Every aspect of child development including social, behavioural, psychological, emotional and cognitive skills are all incorporated in the learning process. Almond College is a school you wouldn't want your child to miss. I recommend Almond College for every parent.
Academic Performance
Extra Curricular Activities
Quality of Service
Mrs Mirabel Ukaegbu(7/3/20)
A great school indeed! When you talk about world class standard of education in the right environment with God fearing professionals, well equipped with adequate facilities that balance the vast mind of a learner and getting them ready to be a blessing to the world. Almond College is the "go to" source!
Academic Performance
Extra Curricular Activities
Quality of Service
Ms. Adebola Adeyemi(7/3/20)
Almond college has strong selling points; it’s management team is made up of seasoned professionals in the industry, who have headed top high flyer schools in Nigeria. It is well equipped, advanced technological facility, professional, dedicated and God fearing teachers. What more can a parent ask for? Individual attention is given to every child to maximize their potential, uniqueness and gifts. Magbadelo O.M
Academic Performance
Extra Curricular Activities
Quality of Service
Mrs Uju Magbadelo (7/6/20)
Almond College has truly been an awesome family experience. Beautiful teaching methods, plans and layout...always ahead of your thoughts and concerns on issues. We are glad to have our children here...and back here again....
Academic Performance
Extra Curricular Activities
Quality of Service
Mrs PRISCILLA OMENE(7/9/20)
I have been a parent at Almond School for for about six now, and it is one of the best decisions of my life. Excellent academics, staff, tutors, one on one care and a management whose passion is to make leaders out our children.
Academic Performance
Extra Curricular Activities
Quality of Service
Mrs Victoria Fred-Bekibele (7/12/20)
Am a proud parent of Almond college, Almond college has everything you need to groom a child to be a better leader tomorrow .
Academic Performance
Extra Curricular Activities
Quality of Service
Mrs Comfort James (7/13/20)
Have been an Almond College parent for about a year now and the experience has surpassed my expectations, I must say. Truly impressed with how fantastic of a job the entire staff is doing in seeing to the development of well-rounded children. Kudos to the entire team at Almond!
Academic Performance
Extra Curricular Activities
Quality of Service
Mrs Wanjiru Davids (7/15/20)
Almond College, is a well balanced school in terms of academics and moral. The quality of teaching and curriculum very well in place.
Academic Performance
Extra Curricular Activities
Quality of Service
Mr Abimbola Alegbeleye(7/15/20)
Almond College is a place to send your children. It’s friendly and caring environment encourages pupil’s learning and development. Academic and extracurricular focus is of high standards that develops a great sense of self esteem, wellbeing and the student’s confidence. It is a school that gets children interested in learning and ready for the next stage of their lives. The school recognises and build on the skills of the students such that will help them to strive globally. The children of Almond school leave the school as rounded, happy, self-confident young people. As a parent of Almond College for over three years, I recommend the school to the world.
Academic Performance
Extra Curricular Activities
Quality of Service
Mrs Olubunmi Alegbeleye (7/15/20)
Almond College is the school to beat. World class education, excellent academic performance, exceptional pastoral care are on display here. The school has a robust learning environment and dedicated teachers that enable the students to be well rounded and prepared for life and higher education. Almond is the place to be.
Academic Performance
Extra Curricular Activities
Quality of Service
Mrs Abieyuwa Eregie(7/16/20)
I have come across lot of schools.Almond college is not just a school it's like a family setting where all family work ,grow and ensure each member attains greatness. Almonds college ensure Academic excellence while building a child in it's totality The management and staff are dedicated academicians who always strive for excellence.The immediate response during this pandemic in quickly setting up online classes before many schools could do so has also helped in giving an edge to having fantastic online classes thereby getting them overly prepared for the new change in education after the Pandemic. It's a school for people who truly want excellence .
Academic Performance
Extra Curricular Activities
Quality of Service
Mr Frank Harrison-uke(7/17/20)
Almond School remains a highly recommended school for me and my family. I am glad my son attended Almond and without a doubt the school impacted him with excellent educational competitiveness, Godliness and pursuit for excellence. Dedicated and excellent interpersonal skills and discretionary efforts the staff and school management. I will recommend the school any day to anyone studying in Nigeria or planning to return to Nigeria. Kudos to the staff and management of Almond College for the dedication to academic excellence. Babatunde Ajayi (18/7/2020)
Academic Performance
Extra Curricular Activities
Quality of Service
Mr Babatunde Ajayi(7/18/20)
A very forward and progressive looking school with a family environment fantastic for children requiring the personal touch, tailored to fit each child's individual need. It also boasts of dedicated teachers and staff. Well done, Almond College!????????
Academic Performance
Extra Curricular Activities
Quality of Service
Mrs Tale Ukpe(7/24/20)
A very forward and progressive looking school with a family environment fantastic for children requiring the personal touch, tailored to fit each child's individual need. It also boasts of dedicated teachers and staff. Well done, Almond College!????????
Academic Performance
Extra Curricular Activities
Quality of Service
Mrs Tale Ukpe(7/24/20)
Almond College is one of the best schools in Lekki. The school is managed by experience and passionate people . If you want personal touch for your child early education, go Almond College. I have no hesitation in recommending the school. My daughter that finished in the school is doing well in university. Kola Fasanu.
Academic Performance
Extra Curricular Activities
Quality of Service
Mr Kola Fasanu(7/24/20)
Almond College is one of the best schools in Lekki. The school is managed by experience and passionate people . If you want personal touch for your child early education, go Almond College. I have no hesitation in recommending the school. My daughter that finished in the school is doing well in university. Kola Fasanu.
Academic Performance
Extra Curricular Activities
Quality of Service
Mr Kola Fasanu(7/24/20)
Almond school is a school with high academics standards, the management and teachers try their best to provide a standard educational and moral background for each child. My daughter graduated from almond school last year and is now doing so well in the university.
Academic Performance
Extra Curricular Activities
Quality of Service
Mrs Kikelomo Kola-Fasanu (7/29/20)
Almond schools is second to none in the whole of lekki / ajah/ Sango tedo axis and beyond. The emphasis on academics is excellent. Three of my kids passed through and they are all doing very well today. Kudos to the management and academic staff.
Academic Performance
Extra Curricular Activities
Quality of Service
Mr Kennedy Idemudia (7/29/20)
Almond College is a great school. One of the best within it's vicinity. The facilities and extracurricular activities are top-notch. The fees are also surprisingly cheap compared to the quality learning .
Academic Performance
Extra Curricular Activities
Quality of Service
Mr Chidi Obineche(10/17/22)

Review Almond College, Ajah-Lekki

Your UNBIASED reviews and ratings are important to other parents. Please be fair and honest about them. Schools CANNOT remove or edit them.

Please Log In or Sign Up to rate & review this school. You will be redirected here after the process.

Please rate Almond College, Ajah-Lekki according to the following indices. The default is 1/5 but you can change it.

Academic:
Extra Cur. Activities:
Quality of Service:
.
Please write a valid review
Your message contains some words that are not allowed. Please review the contents