Reviews for Imperial Gate School, Lekki A private Primary / Creche School in Lekki Phase 1, Ikoyi Lekki victoria island, vi, v.i Lagos state

schools in lagos nigeria
imperial-gate-school,-lekkischools in Lekki Phase 1 in Ikoyi/Lekki/V.I

Imperial Gate School, Lekki

... beautiful small world

Rating Summary by 10 parent(s)

Main Reviews (by 10 parents)

A beautiful Small world indeed but very powerful. This experience is highly recommended.
Academic Perf.
Extra Cur. Activities
Quality of Service
Ms. Nneoma Oguamanam(4/7/18)
Imperial Gate School is truly a nice place for a child to start. Delivery of quality is the top priority.
Academic Perf.
Extra Cur. Activities
Quality of Service
Ms. Sandra Alozie (4/7/18)
Dedicated teaching staff poised to make the learning experience of pupils really worthwhile
Academic Perf.
Extra Cur. Activities
Quality of Service
Mr Caleb Bonsu(4/7/18)
IGS is a school where total children are produced. The balance in aspects of academics and social life is amazing!
Academic Perf.
Extra Cur. Activities
Quality of Service
Mrs Uchenna Ikeanyi(4/7/18)
How I wish I had brought my kids earlier, it's indeed a beautiful small world. the teachers are very attentive , it's a result oriented school and it's tailored to meet your child's need. Very warm and courteous staff, from the gateman to the teachers. Love you all. from Mrs Chijioke
Academic Perf.
Extra Cur. Activities
Quality of Service
Mrs Juliet CHIJIOKE-CHURUBA (4/7/18)
I have three kids at Imperial Gates School and I can attest that the quality of education is impressive. A friend recommended Imperial Gate and I've no regrets.....Highly recommended
Academic Perf.
Extra Cur. Activities
Quality of Service
Mr Odera Onyebuagu(4/7/18)
IGS has made my children love school without compromising standards. It is a happy children, happy parents school.
Academic Perf.
Extra Cur. Activities
Quality of Service
Mrs Doyin Dada(4/7/18)
Imperial Gate is one of the best decisions we made for our 3 children. It's greatly impacted all our lives. Keep soaring IGS!!!
Academic Perf.
Extra Cur. Activities
Quality of Service
Mrs Eme Aderinokun (4/7/18)
A rewarding experience for both parents and children alike. IGS is indeed a school to reckon with.
Academic Perf.
Extra Cur. Activities
Quality of Service
Mrs Utodinanwa Ihekweazu(4/8/18)
Very warm and courteous staff. I've noticed a lot of improvement with my child. Thumbs up to Imperial Gate School.
Academic Perf.
Extra Cur. Activities
Quality of Service
Mrs adeola Babalola(4/13/18)

Review Imperial Gate School, Lekki

Please Log In or Sign Up to rate & review this school. You will be redirected here after the process.

Please rate Imperial Gate School, Lekki according to the following indices. The default is 1/5 but you can change it.

Academic:
Extra Cur. Activities:
Quality of Service:
.
Please write a valid review
Your message contains some words that are not allowed. Please review the contents