Reviews for Goodvine College Top Secondary Schools in Magodo

You are viewing SECONDARY SCHOOLS, you can also switch to PRIMARY SCHOOLS.

goodvine-collegeschools in Magodo in Ogudu/Ojota/Ketu

Goodvine College

..raising godly champions for global society

Main Reviews (by 19 parents)

Dear Mrs Aghulor, following the migration of my family to United States, I enrolled my daughter “Faith” in one of the American schools. After her first term in the school, the school authorities wrote to inform me that they need to move my daughter to a higher class because her level is over and above all her age mates and peers in the class. I want to thank Goodvine Schools for the very solid foundation they laid for my daughter while we were in Nigeria. God bless you ma
Mr. Gbenga Adegbule(3/6/16)
It will be an understatement to say Goodvine Schools is doing well and great! Most importantly, your service is highly commendable. God bless the School and Staff
Pastor Femi Popoola(3/6/16)
I am highly impressed with the performance of my child. Just keep it up. Thank you very much. I really appreciate the moral impact on my son
Mrs Kehinde Folashade(3/6/16)
I am very impressed with the academic performance of my son. All thanks to you the Teachers, am grateful
Mrs Adeyi(3/6/16)
I give God all the glory for the performance of my daughter. I am really impressed. Please do not relent in your efforts. May God continue to help the School.” Thanks
Mrs. Olorunjebe(3/6/16)
Infact, I am impressed with what I see in Goodvine Schools. Glory be to Almighty God. Thank you
Mrs. Fadipe(3/6/16)
I am highly impressed. Keep up the good work.
Mrs. Busari Olushola(3/6/16)
Very good performance. Am very impressed. Thank you very much. Keep it up
Mrs. Okwudihu(3/6/16)
Thank God for the Students and Teachers. Good performance – more grease to your elbow
Mrs. Ewonisaiye(3/6/16)
Well organized classes, pleasant teachers and lovely children. Thank you so much. I am impressed with my daughter’s progress. God bless you
Mrs. G. Olaleru(3/6/16)
Fopefoluwa has improved tremendously. Keep up the good work. Thank you
Mrs Adebayo(3/6/16)
Chiji has a very impressive performance. Well done to the Teachers – they are doing a great job
Mrs. Ume(3/6/16)
Well done ma, may Almighty God bless you and your family. I really appreciate your effort on my son
Mrs Anyila(3/6/16)
I am quite impressed with the improvement in my child’s performance. God bless you and continue to strengthen and reward you
Mrs Bose Alabi(3/6/16)
Very impressed at the performance of my child and quite appreciate the Teachers for a job well done. God bless you richly
Mrs Stella Nnate(3/6/16)
Great work, great joy. More grease to your elbow. God bless you
Mrs Nneji Ekeh(3/6/16)
I am happy with the improvement in my son’s academic performance. Keep improving. Thank you.
Mr Adekanbi(3/6/16)
My girl is a champion! Excellent improvement all round! In fact, she has improved beyond my imagination. Kudos to the Teachers for the good work. I am grateful
Mr Idiagbon M.O(3/6/16)
Am grateful to God for bringing Elizabeth to this school. Thanks also for the Teachers’ efforts. May God continue to bless and reward everyone and the school. Great improvement on Elizabeth. Thanks and God bless
Mrs. Olofinnika(3/6/16)

Review Goodvine College, Magodo

Your UNBIASED reviews and ratings are important to other parents. Please be fair and honest about them. Schools CANNOT remove or edit them.

Please Log In or Sign Up to rate & review this school. You will be redirected here after the process.

Please rate Goodvine College, Magodo according to the following indices. The default is 1/5 but you can change it.

Academic:
Extra Cur. Activities:
Quality of Service:
.
Please write a valid review
Your message contains some words that are not allowed. Please review the contents