Reviews for Edidot Schools Awoyaya A private Primary / Creche School in Awoyaya, Ajah sangotedo, awoyaya, ogidan Eleko Lagos state

edidot-schools-awoyayaschools in Awoyaya in Ajah/S.tedo/Eleko

Edidot Schools Awoyaya

Excellence always, where your child will succeed

Main Reviews (by 13 parents)

Edidot school is a great place for children. They care and provide timely feedback which has helped me to support my son's academics and social life.
Mrs. Alade(4/11/16)
My boys have been in Edidot School for two years now. I have had issues here and there but i really appreciate their professionalism and prompt feedback in handling complaints.
Mr John(4/25/16)
I like the environment, always neat and welcoming when i go in for their parents' meetings. My children also enjoy the school.
Mrs Adegbola(4/25/16)
My son has been at the Awoyaya school for just two terms and from what i see, they know what they are doing. Keep it up Edidot.
Dr. Okoro(5/5/16)
I was at your just concluded Funday and it was a great time. Your Parents are very involved and we look forward to joining your school later in the year.
Mrs Adeniyi(6/16/16)
My children are so proud of this school and so am i. Keep doing the right things and improve in other areas.
Pastor John Adeyanju(6/20/16)
I like this school and my friends' children are there. They make me look forward to sending my children there.
Mrs. Nwozuzu(6/24/16)
My first visit to Edidot School Awoyaya convinced me to register my kids there and I have no regret. My kids are always looking forward to see their teachers.
Mrs Adebayo(11/2/16)
Edidot School Awoyaya has trained my prince and princesses to be well disciplined and of good manners. I am glad I took them to Edidot.
Mrs. Oni(11/2/16)
A friend of mine recommended Edidot School Awoyaya to me and I decided to give it a shot. I discovered they have the most friendly set of staffs and very conducive environment. My Son told me "Dad, this is where I want to be", and since then his academic performance has improved. Thank you Edidot
Engr. Uche.(11/2/16)
At Edidot School today,I met qualified and well trained staff, even the children I came in contact with show good morals and spoke fluently. I wished I had registered my children before now. Well done Edidot.
Gen. Abdulsalam Usman(11/2/16)
i like Edidot Awoyaya for their sound teaching and friendly staff. My children are enjoying school now
Mrs Olakunle(5/5/17)
I like the class size, it makes me feel my daughter is getting the attention she needs at age 2.
Mrs Adeyanju(5/7/17)

Review Edidot Schools Awoyaya

Your UNBIASED reviews and ratings are important to other parents. Please be fair and honest about them. Schools CANNOT remove or edit them.

Please Log In or Sign Up to rate & review this school. You will be redirected here after the process.

Please rate Edidot Schools Awoyaya according to the following indices. The default is 1/5 but you can change it.

Academic:
Extra Cur. Activities:
Quality of Service:
.
Please write a valid review
Your message contains some words that are not allowed. Please review the contents