Reviews for Charismartin International School A private Secondary School in Gbaga, Ikorodu, Ikorodu Lagos state

charismartin-international-schoolschools in Gbaga, Ikorodu in Ikorodu

Charismartin International School

Nurturing minds to excellence

Rating Summary by 16 parent(s)

Main Reviews (by 16 parents)

I appreciated the effort of the founders in the setting up such a wonderful institution. I observe that they are not only for academics excellence but also after integrity of student .
Academic Performance
Extra Curricular Activities
Quality of Service
Mr David Adegoke(4/2/20)
I have been to CHARISMARTIN INTL SCHOOLS for more than five times and I am highly impressed by the schools being built in a safe, secured and serene environment.
Academic Performance
Extra Curricular Activities
Quality of Service
Mrs Folake Agboola(4/2/20)
The teachers are top notch of good morals. they are careful and passionate about the subject they teach and they of good quality.
Academic Performance
Extra Curricular Activities
Quality of Service
Mr Adekunle Adeleye(4/2/20)
The schools have been a great blessing to Ikorodu and Nigeria.
Academic Performance
Extra Curricular Activities
Quality of Service
Mrs Elizabeth Ayodeji(4/3/20)
The schools aim to nurture minds to excellence by God's grace.
Academic Performance
Extra Curricular Activities
Quality of Service
Mrs Victoria Adeoye(4/3/20)
The founders' intention is to produce the highest quality of school that would superior in the academic world and also to inculcate in the students, sound moral standard.
Academic Performance
Extra Curricular Activities
Quality of Service
Mr Emmanuel Bamdele(4/3/20)
I am Ayoola, the winner of MTN PROJECT FAME Season 5, a musician, an Actor, a GOODWILL AMBASSADOR of this great school - Charismatic Int'l Schools. I honestly wish to advise that you bring your children/wards here, where students great minds are nurtured to excellence by God's grace
Academic Performance
Extra Curricular Activities
Quality of Service
Mr Ayoola Segun(4/3/20)
I am Anthony UJAH, Nigeria Super Eagles Stricker, WERDER BREMEN FOOTBALL CLUB OF GERMANY and a GOODWILL AMBASSADOR of this great citadel of learning. We plan to collabirate on FOOTBALL ACADEMY with the school very soon. Please I request yoU bring your children/wards to this school where great minds are nurtured to excellence by God's grace cum the concerted efforts of their tutors.
Academic Performance
Extra Curricular Activities
Quality of Service
Mr Anthony Ujah(4/3/20)
I am Michael Reed ,a GOODWILL AMBASSADOR of the school , I was there personally to see the foundation being built made and saw equipped classroom and I was highly impressed. Am here to encourage you to send your children to CharisMartin International schools for good education with high moral standard.
Academic Performance
Extra Curricular Activities
Quality of Service
Mr Michael Reed(4/3/20)
I am Peter Smith, I appreciate the efforts of the founders in the settings up such a wonderful institution.I observe that they are not only for the academic excellence but also after the integrity of the students. i Therefore highly recommend that parents should not have second thought in sending their children/wards to Chs
Academic Performance
Extra Curricular Activities
Quality of Service
Mrs Doris Smith(4/3/20)
As an educator, I have done a teaching/seminar at the school and I can say that the teachers are top notch of good morals. They are very careful and passionate about the subjects they teach and they are of good quality. The school is safe and anyone will be wise to send his/her children to Chatismartin Int'l Schools
Academic Performance
Extra Curricular Activities
Quality of Service
Mrs Mahnon Cline(4/4/20)
I am Tim Cline, a GOODWILL AMBASSADOR of this great school. The owners are well known to me as man and woman of good character. The school was purposely built to meet the educational needs of the people in its environ and has since been a great blessing to Ikorodu, Lagos and indeed Nigeria. Parents are being advised to take advantage of the school for their children total development.
Academic Performance
Extra Curricular Activities
Quality of Service
Mr Tim Cline(4/4/20)
I am John Afolayan, an Alumnus of this great citadel of learning. I would like to attest the fact that i was greatly influence by the good deeds of every single staff of the school. This school have been exceptional in delivering the best education possible to students and best part is that they have never relent. The conducive environment and infrastructures were perfect for me, and are for any child to enjoy his/her learning experience.
Academic Performance
Extra Curricular Activities
Quality of Service
Mr John Afolayan(4/4/20)
I am John Afolayan, an Alumnus of this great citadel of learning. I would like to attest to the fact that i was greatly Influenced by the good deeds of every single staff of the school. This school has been exceptional in delivering the best education possible to students and the good news is that they have never relented. The conducive environment and infrastructures were perfect for me, and I believe any child will enjoy his/her learning experience while in Charismartin International School.
Academic Performance
Extra Curricular Activities
Quality of Service
Mr John Afolayan(4/5/20)
I am Peter Smith, President of Two Witness Ministries ,(TWM) and a GOODWILL AMBASSADOR of this great school. I salute the founders for their unparalleled educational philosophy and I so much like their style. I am highly impressed by the school being built in a safe, secured and serene environment for the education of young people in Nigeria, Africa. The founders have spared no expense to establish a very high quality standards in terms of the buildings and the laboratories Their intention is to produce the highest quality of school that would be superior in the academic world and also to inculcate in the students, sound moral standards. I know with this high quality education and the character building aspect of the school's programme, the school will be one of the greatest schools in Africa turning out high quality students that would be world champions. I, therefore, wish to recommend the school for your consideration.
Academic Performance
Extra Curricular Activities
Quality of Service
Mrs Dora Smith(4/5/20)
I am Linda Reeds, a GOODWILL AMBASSADOR of this wonderful school. The founders have created a home away from home and have provided an opportunity for the truth of the Word of God to have an impact in the lives of the students. The school is also blessed with good learning facilities and laboratories. Highly recommended for parents to bring their children/wards to Charismartin International School.
Academic Performance
Extra Curricular Activities
Quality of Service
Mrs Linda Reeds(4/5/20)

Review Charismartin International School

Your UNBIASED reviews and ratings are important to other parents. Please be fair and honest about them. Schools CANNOT remove or edit them.

Please Log In or Sign Up to rate & review this school. You will be redirected here after the process.

Please rate Charismartin International School according to the following indices. The default is 1/5 but you can change it.

Academic:
Extra Cur. Activities:
Quality of Service:
.
Please write a valid review
Your message contains some words that are not allowed. Please review the contents