Reviews for Kingston College Top Secondary Schools in Sango/Eleyele Road, Ibadan.

You are viewing SECONDARY SCHOOLS, you can also switch to PRIMARY SCHOOLS.

Your child is eligible for FREE school accessory gift if you enrol him/her in Kingston College , Sango/Eleyele Road, Ibadan. Learn more...
kingston-collegeschools in Sango/Eleyele Road, Ibadan. in Ibadan

Kingston College

Rebuild, Reform and Result.

Rating Summary by 14 parent(s)

Main Reviews (by 14 parents)

I love Kingston for their American syllabus, and for the fact that they are not just about academics, but about every area of the students' lives. Great school! Amazing Scholarship scheme! A truly perfect and firm foundation for kids. The teachers are amazing, and the experience is wholesome!
Academic Performance
Extra Curricular Activities
Quality of Service
Dr Kayode Fasola(8/9/21)
This is an amazing school!!!
Academic Performance
Extra Curricular Activities
Quality of Service
Mr Abiola Okunsanya(8/9/21)
The school's environment is awesome. I can't wait for my kids to attend once they are done with their primary school education!
Academic Performance
Extra Curricular Activities
Quality of Service
Mr Tunde Folahan(8/10/21)
KINGSTON COLLEGE IBADAN IS INDEED A UNIQUE SCHOOL THAT FOCUSES NOT JUST ON ACADEMICS BUT ALL-ROUND DEVELOPMENT OF STUDENTS. PREMIUM QUALITATIVE EDUCATION WITH MODERN FACILITIES, QUALIFIED AND WELL INFORMED TEACHING AND NON TEACHING STAFFS, ROBUST CURRICULUM ETC TO CATER FOR ACADEMIC, MORAL, SPIRITUAL ETC DEVELOPMENT OF STUDENTS. THE HOSTEL IS A HOME AWAY FROM HOME. KINGSTON COLLEGE IBADAN IS MORE THAN JUST A SCHOOL. I ENJOIN PARENTS WHO WANT THE BEST FOR THEIR CHILDREN TO JOIN THIS WINNING TEAM.
Academic Performance
Extra Curricular Activities
Quality of Service
Mr Ekundayo Ajayi(8/10/21)
The school is second to none in terms of excellence
Academic Performance
Extra Curricular Activities
Quality of Service
Mr Anthony Olorunsola(8/14/21)
Great school. Excellent environment. My child says great things about her school!
Academic Performance
Extra Curricular Activities
Quality of Service
Mr Tolu Tomide(8/20/21)
I only have great things to say about Kingston. Great staff members, wonderful curriculum, excellent students. I love what they are doing to my kid! ??
Academic Performance
Extra Curricular Activities
Quality of Service
Mrs Camsi Erebola(8/20/21)
Kingston College Ibadan... A citadel of learning with standard educational structure which aim at building and improving younger generation. A conducive environment for learning, qualified teachers and good boarding facilities
Academic Performance
Extra Curricular Activities
Quality of Service
Mr Adewoye Samuel(8/20/21)
School is on break, but my child wants to go to school. Junior is a boarder, and he can't wait to return to school. It is good to see. I am pleased with the amount of improvement I have seen in my child since he started attending Kingston. Keep it up! ????
Academic Performance
Extra Curricular Activities
Quality of Service
Ms. Joy Alabi(8/20/21)
Talk of a standard school, with facilities, conducive environment, qualified staff members, boarding and sporting facilities with impeccable quality; Kingston is your best plug. It all started as an enquiry to get a school of good quality for my kid, then I was refered by a member of staff. The way she described the school was amazing that I had to see myself. When I got there, I was not disappointed, conducive learning environment and facilities were all available. Vibrant and young teachers that are promising are all welcoming. Right there I made my choice it's either Kingston or none. You won't be disappointed.
Academic Performance
Extra Curricular Activities
Quality of Service
Mr Emmanuel Kolawole(8/20/21)
Kingston college Ibadan is one of the best in terms of academics. The environment is very conducive and the teachers are passionate about there job. Up school, up Kingston
Academic Performance
Extra Curricular Activities
Quality of Service
Ms. Adewale Anuoluwapo(8/20/21)
No epistles, Kingston College is simply the best!!!The school deserves all the epistles you can think off. Am glad to hear about it and even more happy having a daughter who has experienced it...Kingston has really impact my daughter's life and she glows whenever her school is discussed... When searching for the best school, search no more because Kingston College is the best in town
Academic Performance
Extra Curricular Activities
Quality of Service
Mrs Ayanfe Oluremi(8/20/21)
A school for the all round development of a child. Fantastic facilities and personnel
Academic Performance
Extra Curricular Activities
Quality of Service
Dr Olaoluwa Gabriel(8/21/21)
A school for the all round development of a child. Fantastic facilities and personnel
Academic Performance
Extra Curricular Activities
Quality of Service
Dr Olaoluwa Gabriel(8/21/21)

Review Kingston College, Sango/Eleyele Road, Ibadan.

Your UNBIASED reviews and ratings are important to other parents. Please be fair and honest about them. Schools CANNOT remove or edit them.

Please Log In or Sign Up to rate & review this school. You will be redirected here after the process.

Please rate Kingston College, Sango/Eleyele Road, Ibadan. according to the following indices. The default is 1/5 but you can change it.

Academic:
Extra Cur. Activities:
Quality of Service:
.
Please write a valid review
Your message contains some words that are not allowed. Please review the contents