Reviews for Platform Montessori School A private Primary / Creche School in Alimosho, Agege Lagos state

platform-montessori-school-schools in Alimosho in Agege

Platform Montessori School

...give the child the world

Rating Summary by 12 parent(s)

Main Reviews (by 12 parents)

I am glad I registered my child in a school that feels like a home away from home.
Academic Performance
Extra Curricular Activities
Quality of Service
Mr Henry Emmanuel(4/22/19)
At first, I was skeptical about registering my child in a school distant from home. I ended up realizing that I made the best decision registering my child with Platform Schools.
Academic Performance
Extra Curricular Activities
Quality of Service
Dr Christy Okoli(4/22/19)
My daughter spent a couple of years in the Montessori School and it really helped her grow academically. This was what influenced us to continue her education in the college.
Academic Performance
Extra Curricular Activities
Quality of Service
Mr Izu Charles(4/26/19)
I registered my first child in the school just because of what someone told me about the school. Today, two of my other children are registered in the school because of the results I could see in my first child registered in the school.
Academic Performance
Extra Curricular Activities
Quality of Service
Mr Julius Atta(4/26/19)
After my experience with my child schooling in the college, I just had to suggest the Montessori to my neighbours who are glad I did.
Academic Performance
Extra Curricular Activities
Quality of Service
Mrs Michel Patrick(4/28/19)
This is a school that made my son love learning and reading more than watching TV. I am glad I registered my son here.
Academic Performance
Extra Curricular Activities
Quality of Service
Mrs Rose onirose1234@gmail.com(4/29/19)
I made a number of great decisions this year. Registering my daughter with Platform Montessori School was one of them.
Academic Performance
Extra Curricular Activities
Quality of Service
Mr Emeka Obi(11/24/19)
It's so amazing when I see the enthusiasm my daughter uses to go to school. Unlike in the past, she now has more friends, speaks more confidently and engages in outdoor games. I'm so glad I registered my daughter with Platform Montessori School.
Academic Performance
Extra Curricular Activities
Quality of Service
Dr Cynthia Amanda(11/24/19)
I was impressed about many things about Platform Montessori School but what caught my attention the most was the day I visited the school and saw how the staffs treated the pupils. I just knew that my daughter was going to be alright and comfortable.
Academic Performance
Extra Curricular Activities
Quality of Service
Mr Charles Ilori(11/28/19)
I am glad I took the advice of a friend to register my son at Platform Montessori School. He used to be the shy type to talk or make comments even when he knows the right answer but ever since he became of student of Platform Schools, all has changed. I don't know how they did it but I surely am grateful for how much they made my son become outspoken and bold to express himself.
Academic Performance
Extra Curricular Activities
Quality of Service
Mr Alex Azuka(12/15/19)
It's been a beautiful experience for my daughter at Platform Montessori School. I have watched her improve greatly in her academics and I am so proud of her.
Academic Performance
Extra Curricular Activities
Quality of Service
Mr Chuks Okolie(4/22/20)
Three things I am most interested in a school...1. Their curriculum 2. Safety and security of my child 3. Track record. Platform Schools has it all and I'm glad that I registered my child at Platform Schools.
Academic Performance
Extra Curricular Activities
Quality of Service
Mr Alex Chima(5/4/20)

Review Platform Montessori School

Your UNBIASED reviews and ratings are important to other parents. Please be fair and honest about them. Schools CANNOT remove or edit them.

Please Log In or Sign Up to rate & review this school. You will be redirected here after the process.

Please rate Platform Montessori School according to the following indices. The default is 1/5 but you can change it.

Academic:
Extra Cur. Activities:
Quality of Service:
.
Please write a valid review
Your message contains some words that are not allowed. Please review the contents